A A A

Aparatul central

Leadership
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Vacant (cd) Director 022 222 786
Diana Coșalîc Deputy Director 022 210 194 diana.cosalic@aipa.gov.md
Petru Tîmbur Deputy Director 022 210 194 petru.timbur@aipa.gov.md
Administration and Сontrol Department
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Lucia Timofti Şef direcţie 022 212 716 lucia.timofti@aipa.gov.md
Diana Gălușcă Main specialist 022 212 830 diana.galusca@aipa.gov.md
vacant (DAAP) Main specialist 022 212 830
Temporar vacant (DAAP) Superior specialist 022 212 830
Diana Buzilă Main specialist 022 212 830 diana.buzila@aipa.gov.md
temporar vacant (DAAP) Superior specialist 022 212 716
Cristina Balaur Superior specialist 022 212 716 cristina.balaur@aipa.gov.md
Inspections and Control Department
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Veaceslav Sandu Şef direcţie 022 221 544 veaceslav.sandu@aipa.gov.md
Iulian Iovu Main specialist 022 221 544 iulian.iovu@aipa.gov.md
Eugeniu Cernogal Main specialist 022 221 544 eugeniu.cernogal@aipa.gov.md
Diana Conțulescu Main specialist 022 221 544 diana.contulescu@aipa.gov.md
Victor Rusu Superior specialist 022 221 544 victor.rusu@aipa.gov.md
Vacant (DVT) Superior specialist 022 221 544
vacant (DVT) Superior specialist 022 221 544
Authorization of Payments Department
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Larisa Uțica Șef interimar 022 220 382 larisa.utica@aipa.gov.md
Elena Huștiuc Main specialist 022 223 880 elena.hustiuc@aipa.gov.md
Iuliana Sîrbu Superior specialist 022 223 880 iuliana.sirbu@aipa.gov.md
Iuliana Gorcea Superior specialist 022 220 382 iuliana.gorcea@aipa.gov.md
Violeta Nagomir Main specialist 022 223 880 violeta.rachieru@aipa.gov.md
Veronica Dragomerețchi Main specialist 022 222 771 veronica.dragomeretchi@aipa.gov.md
Natalia Olari Superior specialist 022 222 771 natalia.olari@aipa.gov.md
Financial Department
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Angela Chiurcci Şef direcţie 022 220 509 angela.chiurcci@aipa.gov.md
temporar vacant (DFB SP) Main specialist 022 220 509
Stela Cojocaru șef serviciu contabilizarea și executarea subvențiilor 022 220 509 stela.cojocaru@aipa.gov.md
Vacant (DFB) Superior specialist 022 220 509
Violeta Rața Șef Serviciu Contabilitate 022 220 509 violeta.rata@aipa.gov.md
Diana Dumbrăveanu Main specialist 022 220 509 diana.dumbraveanu@aipa.gov.md
Legal Unit
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Dumitru Popovici Şef direcţie 022 222 774 dumitru.popovici@aipa.gov.md
Mihaela Veverita Main specialist 022 222 774 mihaela.veverita@aipa.gov.md
vacant (DJ) Main specialist 022 222 774
Oleg Calineac Superior specialist 022 222 774 oleg.calineac@aipa.gov.md
Denis Timciuc Main specialist 022 222 774 denis.timciuc@aipa.gov.md
Human Resources Service
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
temporar vacant (SRU) Şef serviciu 022 292 612
Violina Budeci Main specialist 022 292 612 violina.budeci@aipa.gov.md
External Relations Service
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Liliana Martin Şef serviciu 022 220 386 liliana.martin@aipa.gov.md
Victor Ursu Main specialist 022 220 386 victor.ursu@aipa.gov.md
Carolina Țirigan Superior specialist 022 220 386 carolina.tirigan@aipa.gov.md
Internal Audit Service
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
temporar vacantă (SAI) Chief 022 212 714
Maria Popușoi Internal auditor 022 212 714 maria.popusoi@aipa.gov.md
IT Service
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Vladislav Fesic Chief 022 221 514 vladislav.fesic@aipa.gov.md
Tatiana Calmis Main specialist 022 221 514 tatiana.calmis@aipa.gov.md
vacant (SSTI) Superior specialist 022 221 514
Victor Diacon Administrator rețea de calculatoare principal 022 221 514 victor.diacon@aipa.gov.md
Serviciul antifraudă
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Marin Miron Şef serviciu (022) 222 785 marin.miron@aipa.gov.md
Radu Halacu Main specialist (022) 222 785 radu.halacu@aipa.gov.md
Serviciul monitorizare postinspecţie
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
Andrei Racu Chief 022 220 390 andrei.racu@aipa.gov.md
Andrei Cerescu Superior specialist 022 220 390 andrei.cerescu@aipa.gov.md
Veaceslav Lazăr Main specialist 022 220 390 veaceslav.lazar@aipa.gov.md
Serviciul metodologie şi raportare
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
vacant (SMR) Şef serviciu 022 222 771
Anastasia Pintea Main specialist 022 222 771 anastasia.pintea@aipa.gov.md
Serviciul administrativ
Name, Surname Job position Phone E-mail
vacant (SA) Şef serviciu 022 222 892
Ghenadie Rotari Conducător auto 022 212 830
Nicolae Gherța Conducător auto -
vacant (SAP) Secretar administrativ superior 022 222 786 aipa@aipa.gov.md
Elena Morozova Arhivar 022 210 194 elena.morozova@aipa.gov.md